وظيفة مطور ويب شاغرة في دبي: آخر تحديث

وظيفة مطور ويب في دبي

الدور الوظيفي - مطور ويب

شركة - Motive Marketing Management Co. LLC

مكان الوظيفة - دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الراتب 2500 درهم في الشهر

نوع الوظيفة - بدوام كامل

المسؤوليات:

يتضمن تطوير الويب استخدام لغات البرمجة مثل HTML و CSS و JavaScript لإنشاء مواقع الويب وصيانتها. تشمل مسؤوليات مطور الويب كتابة واختبار وتصحيح التعليمات البرمجية وتحسين أداء موقع الويب وضمان التوافق مع المتصفحات والأجهزة المختلفة ومواكبة أحدث الاتجاهات والتقنيات في تطوير الويب.

اقرأ أيضا: وظيفة شاغرة في مجال تحسين محركات البحث ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في دبي

متطلبات:

تتطلب مهنة تطوير الويب عادةً درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر أو مجال ذي صلة. بينما يفضل الخبرة السابقة في تطوير الويب ، فهي ليست مطلوبة دائمًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكفاءة في لغات تطوير الويب المختلفة مثل HTML و CSS و JavaScript أمر ضروري. يحتاج مطورو الويب أيضًا إلى خبرة في التصميم سريع الاستجابة والتوافق عبر المستعرضات. مهارات حل المشكلات والمهارات التحليلية ضرورية لتحديد وحل المشكلات الفنية المعقدة التي قد تنشأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد مهارات الاتصال والعمل الجماعي الممتازة مهمة لأن تطوير الويب غالبًا ما يكون عملية تعاونية تتضمن فرقًا متعددة الوظائف.

0%
304

تحقق من أهليتك

تساعدك على تقييم مؤهلاتك وأهليتك لهذا المنصب الوظيفي المحدد.

1 / 10

1. ما هو نطاق الراتب الذي تتوقعه لهذا المنصب؟

2 / 10

2. ما هي جنسيتك؟

3 / 10

3. هل أنت مستعد للانتقال؟

4 / 10

4. ما هو مؤهلك التعليمي؟

5 / 10

5. ما هي حالة التأشيرة الحالية الخاصة بك؟

6 / 10

6. هل لديك خبرة سابقة في هذا المجال الوظيفي؟

7 / 10

7. هل تتعامل مع حالات الضغط العالي؟

8 / 10

8. هل قرأت تفاصيل الوظيفة أعلاه؟

9 / 10

9. كم عدد سنوات الخبرة؟

10 / 10

10. هل عملت في الإمارات من قبل؟

Your score is

0%

قدم الآن

3 رأي حول “Web Developer Job Vacancy in Dubai: Latest Update”

  1. أنا مطور مكدس محترف يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 8 سنوات في تقنيات الويب مثل HTML و CSS و JS و ReactJs و PHP و CI و Laravel و WordPress theme development. لدي أكثر من 4 سنوات من الخبرة في WordPress والعديد من السمات والمواقع المخصصة. أنا قادر على بناء وإعادة تصميم وإصلاح أي خطأ وتسريع موقع الويب الخاص بك.

    رد
  2. أنا أبحث عن وظيفة قيادة مركبة خفيفة لديّ رخصتين من دبي أحدهما رخصة قيادة مركبة خفيفة ورخصة قيادة أخرى للدراجات النارية

    رد

أضف تعليق

Web Developer Job Vacancy in Dubai: Latest Update

Web Developer Job Vacancy in Dubai

Job Role – Web Developer

Company – Motive Marketing Management Co. LLC

Job Location – Dubai, UAE

Salary – AED2,500 a month

Job Type – Full-time

Responsibilities:

Web development involves using programming languages such as HTML, CSS, and JavaScript to create and maintain websites. A web developer’s responsibilities include writing, testing, and debugging code, optimizing website performance, ensuring compatibility with different browsers and devices, and keeping up-to-date with the latest trends and technologies in web development.

Also Read: SEO And Social Media Specialist Job Vacancy In Dubai

Requirements:

A career in web development typically requires a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science or a related field. While prior experience in web development is preferred, it is not always required. However, proficiency in various web development languages such as HTML, CSS, and JavaScript is essential. Web developers also need to have experience with responsive design and cross-browser compatibility. Strong problem-solving and analytical skills are necessary to identify and solve complex technical issues that may arise. Additionally, excellent communication and teamwork skills are important as web development is often a collaborative process involving cross-functional teams.

0%
314

Check Your Eligibility

Help you to evaluate your qualification and eligibility for this particular job position.

1 / 10

1. Do you have previous experience in this job field?

2 / 10

2. Do you handle high-pressure situations?

3 / 10

3. What is your educational qualification?

4 / 10

4. What salary range are you expecting for this position?

5 / 10

5. Have you worked in the UAE before?

6 / 10

6. How many years of experience?

7 / 10

7. What is your Nationality?

8 / 10

8. Have you read the above job details?

9 / 10

9. What is your current visa status?

10 / 10

10. Are you ready for relocation?

Your score is

0%

APPLY NOW

3 thoughts on “Web Developer Job Vacancy in Dubai: Latest Update”

  1. I am a professional full stack developer with over 8 years experience in the web technologies like HTML,CSS, JS, ReactJs, PHP, CI, Laravel, WordPress theme development. I have over 4 years of experience in WordPress and several custom themes and websites. I’m able to build, redesign, fix any bug and speed up your website.

    Reply
  2. i’m looking for Light vehicel Driving job i have two licence from Dubai one is Light vehicle Driving licence and one more moter bike Drving licence

    Reply

Leave a Comment